List of PMB members of CESCK from 1st April 2019 to 31st March 2022

Sl.No.	Name of the PMB Member	Status
1	Director, CIIL, Mysore	Chairman
2	Director (Finance)	Official Member
	326-C, MHRD, IFD,	
	Shastri Bhavan,	
	New Delhi – 110 001	
3	Deputy Secretary (Languages)	Official Member
	206-C, MHRD, Language Division,	
	Shastri Bhavan,	
	New Delhi – 110 001	
4	Secretary	Official Member
	Sahitya Akademi	
	Rabindra Bhavan, 35, Ferozeshah Road,	
	New Delhi – 110 001	
5	Sri T.N. Nagabharana,	Official Member
	Chairman,	
	Karnataka Development Authority	
	J.C. Road, Kannada Bhavan,	
	Bangalore – 1	
6	Prof. R.V.S. Sundaram	Non-Official Member
	Former Professor of Telugu	
	#498, Chitrabhanu Road,	
	Kuvempunagara, Mysore – 23	
7	Prof. N.S. Rangaraju	Non-Official Member
	#151, 1 st Main, 4 th Cross,	
	C.F.T.R.I. Layout,	
	Bogadi 2 nd Stage,	
	Mysore – 570 026	
8	Dr. Nilgiri M. Talawar	Non-Official Member
	#219, 20 th Main, Vijayanagara,	
	'B' Block, 3 rd Stage, Mysore – 570 017	
9	Prof. Basavaraj Kalgudi	
	#33, Sangama, 7 th Cross,	
	Central Excise Layout,	
	R.M.V., 2 nd Stage, Bhoopasandra,	
	Bangalore – 560 094	
10	Prof. T.S. Sathyanath	Non-Official Member
	C 13, Maurice Nagar,	
	University of Delhi Campus,	
	Delhi 110007.	
11	Project Director,	Member-Convener
	CESCK	